Live listening music in cosy venues

“What a fantastic hidden gem of a venue!” “It‘s like a private party among friends. Enjoy the banter.” “A jewel by the hill” “Keep it secret”

UPCOMING EVENTS:
We have a mailing list. If you would like to be informed in advance of our events please contact us with your email address.
PAST EVENTS
(with videos, photos and comments)
© Pindrop Events Limited. 2016
Martha Tilston. Saturday 3rd December
Jess Morgan, Appleby Kinsey. Saturday 23rd April
Martha Tilston, The Rowan. Friday 11th March
Steve Tilston, Appleby Kinsey. Thursday 10th December
Steve Tilston, Appleby Kinsey. Thursday 10th December
Steve Tilston, Appleby Kinsey. Thursday 10th December
Steve Tilston, Appleby Kinsey. Thursday 10th December
Steve Tilston, Appleby Kinsey. Thursday 10th December
Ric Sanders & Vo Fletcher, The Rowan. Friday 27th November
Ric Sanders & Vo Fletcher, The Rowan. Friday 27th November
Ric Sanders & Vo Fletcher, The Rowan. Friday 27th November
Charlie Dore with Julian Littman At The Colwall Ale House. Saturday 16th May
Charlie Dore with Julian Littman At The Colwall Ale House. Saturday 16th May
The James Watson & Patsy Gamble Band, Appleby Kinsey. Saturday 25th April
INCA At The Ale House. Saturday 21st March
Catherine Howe and Vo Fletcher, Appleby Kinsey At The Ale House. Saturday 21st February
Catherine Howe and Vo Fletcher, Appleby Kinsey At The Ale House. Saturday 21st February
THE ALE HOUSE CHRISTMAS CONCERT with Appleby Kinsey & Madi Stimpson. Saturday 20th December
THE ALE HOUSE CHRISTMAS CONCERT with Appleby Kinsey & Madi Stimpson. Saturday 20th December
Dave Pilla, Eleni Mylona At The Ale House. Saturday 22nd November
Dave Pilla, Eleni Mylona At The Ale House. Saturday 22nd November
Mo Foster and Friends Live. Saturday 8th November
Mo Foster and Friends Live. Saturday 8th November
Mo Foster and Friends Live. Saturday 8th November
Mo Foster and Friends Live. Saturday 8th November
Gwyneth Keen, The Details Lite At The Ale House. Saturday 18th October
Gwyneth Keen, The Details Lite At The Ale House. Saturday 18th October
Gwyneth Keen, The Details Lite At The Ale House. Saturday 18th October
Karen Bates at The Ale House, with Appleby Kinsey. Saturday 20th September
Karen Bates at The Ale House, with Appleby Kinsey. Saturday 20th September
James Watson & Patsy Gamble Band, with Appleby Kinsey. Saturday 17th May
James Watson & Patsy Gamble Band, with Appleby Kinsey. Saturday 17th May